UPCOMING   SHOWS

2019

I am excited to announce that 17 of my friends (and Northwest music legends) and I just recorded a new CD at Dave Gager's Bentrabbit Multi-Media Studios in Astoria

Peninsula Arts Center

Long Beach WA

Perrine Myers

Wednesday March 27

7:00 - 9:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Perrine Myers

Friday April 5

7:00 - 10:00

Crown Alley Irish Pub

Klipsan Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Friday April 6

7:00 - 10:00

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Perrine Myers

Friday April 12

6:00 - 8:00

Crown Alley Irish Pub

Klipsan Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Friday April 19

7:00 - 10:00

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Barney Perrine

and 

John Bender

Friday April 26

6:00 - 8:00

Gilbert District Gallery

Seaside OR

Barney Perrine

Saturday May 4

5:00 - 6:30

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Barney Perrine

Friday May 10

6:00 - 8:00

Public Coast Brewing Co

Cannon Beach OR

Barney Perrine

Saturday May 18

8:00 - 10:00

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Barney Perrine

Friday May 24

6:00 - 8:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney  Perrine with Special  Guests

Dave Gager and Ted Brainard

Friday May 31

7:00 - 10:00

Ocean Beach Roasters

3rd Annual Invitational Open Mic

Ocean Shores WA

Barney Perrine

Thursday June 6

7:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Perrine Myers

Saturday June 8

7:00 - 10:00

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Barney Perrine

Friday June 14

6:00 - 8:00

Cannon Beach Farmer's Market

Cannon Beach WA

Barney Perrine and Richard T

Tuesday June 18

1:00 -Richard * 3:00 - Barney

Astoria Brewing Company

(formerly The Wet Dog) 

Astoria OR

Barney Perrine

Friday June 21

6:00 - 8:00

The Cove Restaurant

Peninsula Golf Course

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Saturday June 29

Public Coast Brewing Co

Cannon Beach OR

Barney Perrine

Saturday July 6

8:00 -10:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

With Dave Gager and Ted Brainard

Thursday July 11

 

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Saturday July 13

7:00 - 10:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach Wa

Barney Perrine with Ted Brainard

Sunday July 14

6:00 - 8:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach Wa

Barney Perrine with Ted Brainard

Monday July 15

8:00 - 10:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach Wa

Barney Perrine 

Sunday July 20

9:00 - 11:00

Ocean Beach Roasters

841 Point Brown Ave NW

Ocean Shores WA

Barney Perrine 

Thursday July 25

7:00 -  9:00

Galway Bay Irish Pub

880 Point Brown Ave NE

Ocean Shores WA

 Barney Perrine 

Friday July 26

8:00 - 11:00

Galway Bay Irish Pub

880 Point Brown Ave NE

Ocean Shores WA

 Barney Perrine w/ John Bender

Saturday July 27

8:00 - 11:00

Mill 109 Restaurant & Pub

Seabrook WA

Barney Perrine 

Sunday July 28

Noon - 2:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Tuesday August 13

8:00 - 10:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Friday August 23

9:00 - 11:00

 

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine with Ted Brainard

Saturday August 24

7:00 - 10:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Saturday September 7  

4p in Beer Garden

 

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

Thursday September 12

6:00 PM

WineKraft

Astoria OR

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Saturday September 14th

6:00 PM

Cannon Beach Farmer's Market

Cannon Beach OR

Barney Perrine & Richard Thomasian

Tuesday,  September 24

1:00 - Richard

3:00 - Barney + After Party performance

Public Coast Brewing Co

Cannon Beach OR

Barney 9 Fingers Band

September 28

5:00 -7:00

Private Party

Svensen, OR

Barney Perrine

September 29

8:00 -10:00

Public Coast Brewing Co

Cannon Beach OR

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Saturday October 5

5:00 -7:00

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Friday October 11

7:00 - 10:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

October 16

9:00 - 11:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

October 17

9:00 - 11:00

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

October 18

9:00 - 11:00

 

Pickled Fish

Long Beach WA

Barney Perrine

October 22

9:00 - 11:00

Private Wedding

Barney "9 Fingers Band

October 26

4:00 

Mill 109 Restaurant & Pub

Seabrook WA

Barney 9 Fingers Ban

Cancelled

Noon - 3:00-5:00 and 6 to 8

North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Friday November 8th

7:00 - 10:00

WineKraft

Astoria OR

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Saturday November 9th

6:00 PM

Benefit fror Maggie

Wednesday November 20th

Cannon Beach American Legion

Cannon Beach, Or

6:00 - 10:00

 

 North Beach Tavern

Long Beach WA

Barney 9 Fingers Band

Saturday,  November 23

7:00 - 10:00

Crown Alley Irish Pub

Klipsan Beach WA

Barney Perrine

November 30th

7:00 - 10:00

2020

Quinault Beach Casino

Ocean Shores, WA

Barney 9 Fingers Band

April 3,4

9:00 - 1:00

**************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Long Beach Farmer's Market

Long Beach WA

Perrine Myers

To Be Announced

1:00 - 4:00

Chester's Oyster Bar

South Bend WA

Perrine Myers

To Be Announced

8:00 - 11:00

Leather Show

Pendleton OR

November 2 & 3

© 2015 by Barney Perrine.